What we can learn from a tree by Sharon Siverly


What a beautiful message!

❤️

David Snape and Friends - The place to show off your hidden talents

I have a thing about trees. I absolutely love them!! One of my previous lives must have been lived as a Celt. Trees were sacred to them. I feel the same. I have dozens of tree pictures around my house. There was this ancient Oak north of town that was absolutely gorgeous. I would make special trips up to sit with her. Her canopy was 150ft across and she was so wonderful. As I was taking pictures of her one day (I took a lot of pictures of her) The Deva of the tree let me take her picture! I felt so honored.

Trees are beautiful, They are strong. They are wise. They are eternal, and they provide us the air we breathe! I love how if you leave them alone they take the shape of the leaf they produce. Did you know that conifers do not start to produce…

View original post 285 more words

Leave a Reply

