1 Comment

Leave a Comment

  1. I’m so sorry he is struggling with school. I understand first hand how painful it is for our kids who have learning issues, I also understand how hard it is to watch our babies struggle and not be able to “fix it”. My daughter is 12 and she has a significant learning issue. I have spent so long trying to fix her problem, because after all that’s what mommies do, but I always failed. Now, I just offer her an understanding ear and shoulder, I still help when needed, but I now help her focus on her special gifts. I hope things improve for your son.

Leave a Reply

