Miserable Society!


 

 

IMG_3180.JPG

Good morning Peeps!

It’s been a long time. I thought I would share some news with my online Peeps! Last night I came home from work to this letter. Apparently four kids at home over the Summer holidays equates to noise nuissance. Two out of the four are Autists and have ADHD, and one of our little Autists have a specific language disability. So, yes, they are loud!! And yes, they do become louder when they are excited or over stimulated!!

 

I also saw this rediculously disgusting Meme on Facebook this week!

 

13934883_1091862094182357_8567360242212458697_n

So, I have decided to start another anti-bullying charity to educate this obviously poor society about what unconditional love really means!!

I hope you all will stand with us!!

Keep you posted ❤️

4 Comments

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

